4th Corporation
Kodi Keller
Executive Director
120 11th St
New Rockford, ND 58356
701-947-2147
kodik@4thcorporation.com
http://www.4thcorporation.com

 

ABLE, Inc.
Mary Anderson
Executive Director
1951 1st St. W.
Dickinson, ND 58601
701-456-3000
manderson@ableinc.net
http://ableinc.net​

 

Alpha Opportunities, Inc.
Brian Veil
Executive Director
PO Box 824
1521 Business Loop East
Jamestown, ND 58402
701-252-0162
aiobveil@daktel.com
https://alphaopportunities.org

 

Anne Carlsen Center
Tim Eissinger
President and CEO
701 3rd St. N.W.
Jamestown, ND 58401
800-568-5175
Tim.Eissinger@annecenter.org
www.annecenter.org

 

Catholic Charities ND
Karla Johnson
Guardianship Division Supervisor
5201 Bishops Blvd. S.
Fargo, ND 58104
(701) 235-4457 (Fargo), toll free (800) 450-4457; other phone numbers/cities on website
kjohnson@catholiccharitiesnd.org
www.catholiccharitiesnd.org

 

Community Living Services (CLS)
Brooke Austin
Executive Director
111 N. University Ave
Fargo, ND 58104
701-232-3133
baustin@communitylivingservices.org
http://communitylivingservices.org

 

Development Homes, Inc.
Sandi Marshall
Executive Director
3880 S Columbia Rd
Grand Forks, ND 58201-3523
701-335-4000
smarshall@developmenthomes.org
www.developmenthomes.org

 

Easter Seals Goodwill ND
Gordon Hauge
President & CEO
211 Collins Ave
Mandan, ND 58554
701-663-6828
ghauge@esgwnd.org
https://www.esgwnd.org/

 

Enable, Inc.
Jon Larson
Executive Director
1836 Raven Dr.
Bismarck, ND 58501
701-255-2851
jlarson@enablend.org
https://www.enablend.org/

 

Fraser, LTD
Sandra Leyland
Executive Director
2902 S. University Dr.
Fargo, ND 58103
701-232-3301
sleyland@fraserltd.org
www.fraserltd.org

 

CHI Friendship
Dori Leslie
President
801 Page Drive
Fargo, ND 58103
701-235-8217
DoriLeslie@catholichealth.net
www.friendship-inc.com

Grand Forks Growth and Support Center (formerly Agassiz Enterprises)
Julie Erickson
Executive Director
2105 Gateway Drive
Grand Forks, ND 58201
701-775-2566
Julie.erickson@gfgsc.org
http://www.gfgrowthandsupport.com

 

HAPPY AND SMILE HOME CARE
Samuel Nyame, Executive Director
721 Memorial Hwy
Bismarck, ND  58504
888-966-0899
info@hashomecare.com
http://www.happyandsmilehomecare.com

 

HAV-IT Services
Tim Huseth
Executive Director
409 W. Brewster St.
Harvey, ND 58341
701-324-4636
timh@hav-it.org
www.hav-it.org

 

HIT, Inc.
Mike Remboldt
CEO
1007 18th St. NW
Mandan, ND 58554
701-663-0379
mremboldt@hitinc.org
www.hitinc.org

 

KAYD Home Care, Inc.
Yaw Karikari
Executive Director
855 Basin Ave
Bismarck, ND 58504
701-255-0300
ykarikari@kaydhomecare.com
http://www.kaydhomecare.com/

 

[Ceased operations 2018:
Knife River Group Homes, Inc.
Hazen, ND]

 

Lake Region Corporation
Jeff Jacobson
Executive Director
224 3rd St NW
Devils Lake, ND 58301
701-662-8681
jjacobson@lakeregioncorp.com
www.lakeregioncorp.com

 

Life Skills & Transition Center
Sue Foerster
Superintendent
112 2nd St SW
Grafton, ND 58701
701-352-4302
sfoerster@nd.gov
www.nd.gov/dhs/locations/developmental

 

LISTEN, Inc.
Christy Potts
Executive Director
1407 24th Ave N
Grand Forks, ND
701-746-7840
Christy@listencenter.org
http://www.listencenter.org/

 

North Dakota Autism Center
Sandy Smith
Executive Director
647 13th Ave E., Ste. A
West Fargo, ND 58078
701-277-8844
sandysmith@ndautismcenter.org
www.ndautismcenter.org

 

Open Door Center
Mary Simonson
Executive Director
129 3rd Ave NE
Valley City, ND 58072
701-845-1124
msimonson@odcvc.com
www.odcvc.com

Opportunity Foundation
Sonya Owan
Executive Director
PO Box 1627
Williston, ND 58802
701-774-8593
owanson@oppfound.org
www.oppfound.org

 

Poppy’s Promise
Lorena Poppe
Executive Director
1221 W Divide Ave
Bismarck, ND 58501
701-204-7870
lpoppe@poppyspromise.com
https://poppyspromise.com/

 

Pride, Inc.
Tony Baker
CEO
PO Box 4086
1200 Missouri Ave
Bismarck, ND 58501
701-258-7838
tonyb@prideinc.org

www.prideinc.org

 

Red River Human Services Foundation
Tom Newberger
CEO
2506 35th Ave. S
Fargo, ND 58104
701-235-0971
tnewberger@rrhsf.org
www.rrhsf.org

 

Rehab Services, Inc. (RSI)
Jay Klabunde
Executive Director
1122 2nd Ave SW
Minot, ND 58701
701.839.4240
rehab@srt.com
www.minotrehabservices.com

 

REM-ND, Inc.
Brenda Niess
State Director
1905 2nd St SE, Suite 1A
Minot, ND 58701
701-839-6630
Brenda.niess@thementornetwork.com
www.remnorthdakota.com

 

Success Unlimited
Tanja Kapinos
CEO
2850 24th Avenue South, Suite 302
Grand Forks, ND 58501
701-775-3356
tanja@successunlimitedinc.org
www.successunlimitedinc.org

 

Support Systems, Inc.
Don Wald
Executive Director
1929 N Washington St, Suite A
Bismarck, ND 58501
701-255-6503
dwald@suppsys.com
http://www.suppsys.com/

 

Tri-City Cares
[Merged with Opportunity Foundation, above]
www.tricitycares.com


Triumph, Inc.

Anne Ede
Director
PO Box 429
214 6th Ave NE, Ste B
Jamestown, ND 58402
701-320-8304
aede@triumphnd.com
www.triumphnd.com


Vocational Training Center (VTC)

Scott Burtsfield
Executive Director
424 9th Ave S
Fargo, ND 58103
701-241-4858
scott@fargovtc.org
http://fargovtc.org