4th Corporation
Kodi Keller
Executive Director
120 11th St
New Rockford, ND 58356
701-947-2147
kodik@4thcorporation.com
4thcorporation.com

 

ABLE, Inc.
Mary Anderson
Executive Director
1951 1st St. W.
Dickinson, ND 58601
701-456-3000
manderson@ableinc.net
ableinc.net​

 

Alpha Opportunities, Inc.
Dewey Schlittenhard
Interim CEO
PO Box 824
1521 Business Loop East
Jamestown, ND 58402
701-252-0162
dschlittenhard@alphaopportunities.org
alphaopportunities.org

 

Anne Carlsen Center
Tim Eissinger
President and CEO
701 3rd St. N.W.
Jamestown, ND 58401
800-568-5175
Tim.Eissinger@annecenter.org
annecenter.org

 

Catholic Charities ND
Karla Johnson
Assistant Director of Guardianship Division
5201 Bishops Blvd. S.
Fargo, ND 58104
(701) 235-4457 (Fargo), toll free (800) 450-4457; other phone numbers/cities on website
kjohnson@catholiccharitiesnd.org
catholiccharitiesnd.org

 

CHI Friendship
Dori Leslie
President
801 Page Drive
Fargo, ND 58103
701-235-8217
dori.leslie@commonspirit.org
friendship-inc.com

 

Community Living Services (CLS)
Brooke Austin
Executive Director
1001 28th St S
Fargo, ND 58103
701-232-3133
baustin@clsnd.org
communitylivingservices.org

 

Development Homes, Inc.
Tricia Lee
CEO
3880 S Columbia Rd
Grand Forks, ND 58201-3523
701-335-4000
tlee@developmenthomes.org
developmenthomes.org

 

Easter Seals Goodwill ND
Gordon Hauge
President & CEO
301 1st St NE
Mandan, ND 58554
701-663-6828
ghauge@esgwnd.org
esgwnd.org

 

Enable, Inc.
Jon Larson
Executive Director
1836 Raven Dr.
Bismarck, ND 58501
701-255-2851
jlarson@enablend.org
enablend.org

Fraser, LTD
Sandra Leyland
Executive Director
2902 S. University Dr.
Fargo, ND 58103
701-232-3301
sleyland@fraserltd.org
fraserltd.org

 

Grand Forks Growth and Support Center
Julie Erickson
Executive Director
2105 Gateway Drive
Grand Forks, ND 58201
701-775-2566
Julie.erickson@gfgsc.org
gfgrowthandsupport.com

 

HAV-IT Services
Donna Edinger
Executive Director
409 W. Brewster St.
Harvey, ND 58341
701-324-4636
donnae@hav-it.org
hav-it.org

 

HIT, Inc.
Mike Remboldt
CEO
1007 18th St. NW
Mandan, ND 58554
701-663-0379
mremboldt@hitinc.org
hitinc.org

 

KAYD Home Care, Inc.
Yaw Karikari
Executive Director
855 Basin Ave
Bismarck, ND 58504
701-255-0300
ykarikari@kaydhomecare.com
kaydhomecare.com/

 

Lake Region Corporation
Jeff Jacobson
Executive Director
224 3rd St NW
Devils Lake, ND 58301
701-662-8681
jjacobson@lakeregioncorp.com
lakeregioncorp.com

 

Life Skills & Transition Center
Heather Jenkins
Superintendent
112 2nd St SW
Grafton, ND 58701
701-352-4302
hcjenkins@nd.gov
nd.gov/dhs/locations/developmental

 

LISTEN, Inc.
Christy Potts
Executive Director
1407 24th Ave N
Grand Forks, ND
701-746-7840
Christy@listencenter.org
listencenter.org

 

North Dakota Autism Center
Darcy Kasprowicz
Executive Director
647 13th Ave E., Ste. A
West Fargo, ND 58078
701-277-8844
dkasprowicz@ndautismcenter.org
ndautismcenter.org

 

Open Door Center
Mary Simonson
Executive Director
129 3rd Ave NE
Valley City, ND 58072
701-845-1124
mary.simonson@odcvc.com
odcvc.com

Opportunity Foundation
Sonya Owan
Executive Director
PO Box 1627
Williston, ND 58802
701-774-8593
owanson@oppfound.org
oppfound.org

 

Poppy’s Promise
Lorena Poppe
Executive Director
1615 Capitol Way
Bismarck, ND 58501
701-204-7870
lpoppe@poppyspromise.com
poppyspromise.com

 

Pride, Inc.
Tony Baker
CEO
PO Box 4086
1200 Missouri Ave
Bismarck, ND 58501
701-258-7838
tonyb@prideinc.org
prideinc.org

 

Red River Human Services Foundation
Tom Newberger
CEO
2506 35th Ave. S
Fargo, ND 58104
701-235-0971
tnewberger@rrhsf.org
rrhsf.org

 

Rehab Services, Inc. (RSI)
Jay Klabunde
Executive Director
112 2nd Ave SW
Minot, ND 58701
701.839.4240
rsi@minot.com
rsiminot.com

 

REM-ND, Inc.
Brenda Niess
State Director
1905 2nd St SE, Suite 1A
Minot, ND 58701
701-839-6630
Brenda.Niess@sevitahealth.com
remnorthdakota.com

 

Success Unlimited
Kari Herbst
Executive Director
2850 24th Avenue South, Suite 302
Grand Forks, ND 58501
701-775-3356
tanja@successunlimitedinc.org
successunlimitedinc.org

 

Support Systems, Inc.
Julie Wald
CEO
600 S 2nd St, Suite 105
Bismarck, ND 58504
701-255-6503
juliew@suppsys.com
suppsys.com


Triumph, Inc.

Ann Ede, Jennifer Barnard
Co-founders
PO Box 429
1805 2nd Ave SW
Jamestown, ND 58402
701-952-0429
aede@triumphnd.com
jbarnard@triumphnd.com
triumphnd.com


Vocational Training Center (VTC)

Scott Burtsfield
Executive Director
424 9th Ave S
Fargo, ND 58103
701-241-4858
scott@fargovtc.org
fargovtc.org